New Location Enquiries

If your location is not listed here, please visit

New Location Enquiries

Or call us

 

Tournament Dates

Term 3 2017

Dates will be added as confirmed.

Midnight Basketball Geraldton
Fri 04 Aug - Fri 15 Sep

Midnight Basketball Grafton
Fri 28 Jul - Fri 15 Sep

 

Term 2 2017

Dates will be added as confirmed.

Midnight Basketball Ballarat
Fri 12 May - Fri 30 Jun

Midnight Basketball Broome
Fri 12 May - Fri 30 Jun

Midnight Basketball Darwin
Sat 29 Apr - Sat 17 Jun

Midnight Basketball Geraldton
Fri 5 May - Fri 23 Jun

Midnight Basketball Mt Druitt
Fri 12 May - Fri 30 Jun

 

Term 1 2017

Midnight Basketball Grafton
Fri 10 Feb  - Fri 31 Mar

Midnight Basketball Griffith
Fri 24 Mar  - Fri 26 May
(Bye, Fri 14 Apr, Fri 21 Apr)

Midnight Basketball Tamworth
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 8 April
(Bye, Sat 11 Mar, Sat 18 Mar)

 

Term 4 2016

Midnight Basketball Ballarat
Fri 14 Oct - Fri 2 Dec
(Bye, Fri 18 Nov)

Midnight Basketball Broome
Fri 28 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

Midnight Basketball Darwin
Sat 15 Oct - Sat 3 Dec

Midnight Basketball Griffith
Fri 28 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

Midnight Basketball Liverpool
Fri 28 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

Midnight Basketball Mt Druitt
Fri 21 Oct - Fri 9 Dec

Midnight Basketball Tamworth Sat 22 Oct - Sat 10 Dec

Midnight Basketball Toowoomba
Fri 14 Oct - Fri 2 Dec

 

 

Other Locations

To contact people in other locations that have run Midnight Basketball previously, please contact us if you have any questions about these locations.

 

LOCATIONS

 

Midnight Basketball BALLARAT

Midnight Basketball BANKSTOWN 

Midnight Basketball BROOME

Midnight Basketball DARWIN

Midnight Basketball GERALDTON

Midnight Basketball GRAFTON

Midnight Basketball GRIFFITH

Midnight Basketball LIVERPOOL

Midnight Basketball MT DRUITT

Midnight Basketball TAMWORTH

Midnight Basketball TOOWOOMBA

Midnight Basketball WODONGA

 

New Locations

 

These locations are working on starting local Midnight Basketball programs or looking for further support to run.

If you would like to get involved or offer support, please contact us at Midnight Basketball Australia
(refer Contact MB Australia page) for further information and for local contacts.

Midnight Basketball Albury

Midnight Basketball Alice Springs

Midnight Basketball Bathurst

Midnight Basketball Bendigo

Midnight Basketball Campbelltown

Midnight Basketball Fairfield

Midnight Basketball Forster

Midnight Basketball Geelong

Midnight Basketball Gunnedah

Midnight Basketball Katoomba

Midnight Basketball Knox (Boronia)

Midnight Basketball Marion

Midnight Basketball Orange

Midnight Basketball Queanbeyan

Midnight Basketball Redfern

Midnight Basketball Salisbury

Midnight Basketball Shepparton

Midnight Basketball Taree

Midnight Basketball Wollongong